Holy Masses via links below – please click

Friday, 26th June – Int – Mary Hunnings (Int)

Thursday, 25th June – Int – Fr Eamonn on the occasion of his Ruby Anniversary

Wednesday, 24th June – Int – Valsamma Chacko RIP

Tuesday, 23rd June – Departed Augustinian Sisters RIP

Monday, 22nd June – Arthur Dale RIP

Sunday, 21st June – Pro Populo

Saturday, 20th June – Int – Ann & John Caulfield RIP

Friday, 19th June – Int – Ken Eagling RIP

Thursday, 18th June – Int – Bernadette Shinners RIP

Wednesday, 17th June – Int – Desmond Muldoon RIP

Tuesday, 16th June – Int – Fr Harry Harte RIP

Monday, 15th June – Int – Kevin Gilbert RIP

The Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ Sunday, 14th June 2020 – Int – People of the Parish

Saturday, 13th June – Int – Dr Frank Murphy

Friday, 12th June – Int – Maureen Gamber RIP

Thursday, 11th June – Int – Philomena Taylor RIP

Wednesday, 10th June 2020 – Int – Jean Vincent RIP

Tuesday, 9th June 2020 – Int – Fr Francis Hartley RIP

Monday, 8th June – – Fr Edmund Hartley RIP

Sunday, 7th June – Int – Pro Populo

Saturday, 6th June – Int – Sean McCarthy RIP

Friday, 5th June – Memorial – St Boniface – Int – James Bradley RIP

Thursday, 4th June – Feast – Our Lord Jesus Christ, Eternal High Priest – Int – Sue Lee (Int)

Wednesday, 3rd June – Memorial – St Charles Lwanga & Companions – Int – Nicholas Vincent RIP

Tuesday, 2nd June – Int – Jo O’Neill RIP

Monday, 1st June – Memorial – Mary, Mother of the Church – Int – Paula Hunt RIP

Sunday, 31st May – Pentecost Sunday – Int – Pro Populo

Saturday, 30th May – Rosary for an end to the Covid-19 pandemic đź“ż

Saturday, 30th May – Int – Ruth & Martin Galvin – Golden Wedding Anniversary

Friday, 29th May – Int – Bishop Emeritus Vincent Malone RIP

Thursday, 28th May – Int – Fr Douglas Perkins RIP

Wednesday, 27th May – Int – Fergal O’Hagan RIP

Tuesday, 26th May – Int – Fr’s Miceal, Eamonn & John O’Brien (Int)

Monday, 25th May – Int – Pauline Bennett (Int)

Sunday, 24th May – Int – People of the Parish

Saturday, 23rd May – Int – Brendan O’Toole RIP

Technical issues with Friday, 23rd broadcast – apologies.